Board of Directors
Home > About GDPD > Management Team > Board of Directors

 Board of Directors

Chairman: Qiao Baoping

Director: Yu Chongde 

Director: Zhang Guohou 

Director: Gao Song 

Director: Mi Shuhua 

Director: Feng Shuchen

Director: Bao Jiang  

Independent Director: Li Xiuhua    

Independent Director: Gao Debu

Independent Director: Wang Xiaoqi  

Independent Director: Lv Yuegang



Copyright Statement | Privacy Policy | Contact us
Copyright©  GD POWER DEVELOPMENT CO.、LTD.2011 AII Rights Reserved